Earthworm Jim on DVD


Publisher: Madman Entertainment
Retail Price: $44.95 AUD
Region: 4 (Australia, South America, Mexico)
No. of Discs: 5

It's been a long wait for fans of the Earthworm Jim cartoon- while
there are no extras on the set, all 23 episodes are available on DVD
for the first time ever, which is all that really matters!

Currently it is only available commercially in Australia (unless you import it
and own a region-free DVD player), but that may change depending on how
much demand there is. If it gets a wider release, it will be reported here.

Season 1

- Disc 1 -
The Book of Doom
Day of the Fish
Assault and Battery
Conqueror Worm

- Disc 2 -
Upholstered Peril
Sword of Righteousness
The Egg Beater

- Disc 3 -
The Great Secret of the Universe
Bring Me the Head of Earthworm Jim
Queen What's-Her-Name
The Anti-Fish

Season 2

- Disc 1 -
The Origin of Peter Puppy
Opposites Attack!
The Exile of Lucy
Darwin's Nightmare
Hyper Psy-Crow

- Disc 2 -
Evil in Love
For Whom the Jingle Bell Tolls
Peanut of the Apes
Lounge Day's Journey Into Night
The Wizard of Ooze